Our Team

All Enquiries

+64 9 580 1959

General Enquiries

sales@alphatech.co.nz

Service Enquiries

service@alphatech.co.nz

Accounts Enquiries

accounts@alphatech.co.nz

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Albie Neal

Managing Director

albie.neal@alphatech.co.nz

Conway Bishop

Executive Director

cb@alphatech.co.nz

SALES TEAM


Trish Fenton

Product Manager - Biosciences

trish.fenton@alphatech.co.nz

Narender Sharma

Key Account Manager - Chromatography

narender.sharma@alphatech.co.nz

Carlos Tabarez Gallo

Product Manager - Electrochemistry, general laboratory testing kits, static elimination, material testing, wine analysis

carlos.gallo@alphatech.co.nz

 

Graeme Schofield

Product Manager - General laboratory equipment and consumables, microscopy and weighing

graeme.schofield@alphatech.co.nz

Evan Snyder

Product Manager - Cell biology, thermal analysis, microscopy

evan.sales@alphatech.co.nz

Francisco Gomez

Product Manager - Medical and industrial physics

francisco.gomez@alphatech.co.nz

 

SERVICING TEAM


Brian Hight

Service Manager

service@alphatech.co.nz

EK Yoon

Service Engineer

CUSTOMER & TECHNICAL SERVICES AND LOGISTICS TEAM


Trisa Nath

Customer and Technical Services Representative

sales@alphatech.co.nz

Henry Lao

Customer and Technical Services Representative

sales@alphatech.co.nz

Holiday Kauie

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

warehouse@alphatech.co.nz

 

RECEPTION, ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTS TEAM


Madaleen Cavanagh

Reception and accounts administrator

accounts@alphatech.co.nz

Jelena Chung

Accountant

accounts@alphatech.co.nz