Albie Neal

Managing Director

albie.neal@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.701

Conway Bishop

Executive Director

cb@alphatech.co.nz

Trish Fenton

Product Manager - Biosciences

trish.fenton@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.712

027 616 7133

Lesley Hockings

Product Manager - Chromatography, mass spectrometry, LIMS software

lesley.hockings@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.719

027 264 2697

Peter Hassan

Product Manager - Electrochemistry, general laboratory testing kits, static elimination, material testing, wine analysis

ph@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.711

027 654 1389

Graeme Schofield

Product Manager - General laboratory equipment and consumables, microscopy and weighing

graeme.schofield@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.710

027 479 5842

Evan Snyder

Product Manager - Cell biology, thermal analysis, microscopy

evan.sales@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.715

027 265 6021

Mark Sweeney

Product Manager - Medical and industrial physics

mark.sweeney@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.704

027 616 3414

Brian Hight

Service Engineer

bh@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.717

027 482 8239

EK Yoon

Service Engineer

ek.yoon@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.713

027 223 3457

Christine Partridge

Customer and Technical Services Representative

christine.partridge@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.703

Shelley Lotter

Customer and Technical Services Representative

shelley.lotter@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.716

Bill Bacon

Warehouse and Logisitics Manager

bill.bacon@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.708

Linda Murfitt

Reception and accounts administrator

linda.murfitt@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959

Jelena Chung

Accountant

jelena.chung@alphatech.co.nz

09 580 1959 ext.705 (12h00 - 16h00 only)

  Bookmark this page in your web browserwww.alphatech.co.nz - Our TeamCartNo Items in your Cart